Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Girls of Paper and Fire

Autor:
Memoirs of a Geisha meets The Selection in this stunning YA fantasy novel. Perfect for fans of Renee Ahdieh, Laini Taylor and Sabaa Tahir.
  • Język: Angielski
  • Oprawa: Twarda
  • Kategorie: Fantasy romance (Teenage)
  • Liczba stron: 400
  • Wymiary (mm): 164 x 242 x 32
  • Wydawca: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Rok wydania: 2018
  • ISBN13 (EAN): 9781529337204

Szybka dostawa od 6,99 zł, darmowa dostawa od 199 zł (Paczkomaty InPost)
64,17 zł