Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Hunger Games Trilogy (white anniversary boxed set)

Celebrate the 10th anniversary of The Hunger Games Trilogy with this collectible paperback boxed set featuring new foil covers for all three books in the series -- The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay. It will feature The Hunger Games Special Edition, which includes more than fifty pages of new bonus material, including the most extensive interview Suzanne Collins has given since the publication of The Hunger Games, featuring an absorbing behind-the-scenes look at the creation of the series; an engaging archival conversation between Suzanne Collins and YA legend Walter Dean Myers on writing about war; and a timeline of highlights from the first ten years of The Hunger Games.

The extraordinary, ground breaking New York Times bestsellers The Hunger Games and Catching Fire, along with the third book in The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins, Mockingjay, are available in a beautiful boxset edition. Stunning, gripping, and powerful.
  • Język: Angielski
  • Oprawa: Paperback / softback
  • Kategorie: Teenage)
  • Liczba stron: 1472
  • Wymiary (mm): 198 x 129 x 93
  • Wydawca: Scholastic US
  • Rok wydania: 2018
  • ISBN13 (EAN): 9781338323641

Szybka dostawa od 6,99 zł, darmowa dostawa od 199 zł (Paczkomaty InPost)
118,83 zł