Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Plus One

Escape with the Hottest, Laugh-out-Loud Debut of Summer 2018!
Autor:
`So funny. And the sex is amazing - makes me feel like a nun!' Jilly Cooper `Light, fizzy and as snort-inducing as a pint of Prosecco.' Evening Standard Magazine `Hilarious and compelling.' Daily Mail `Perfect summer reading for fans of Jilly Cooper and Bridget Jones.' HELLO!
  • Język: Angielski
  • Oprawa: Twarda
  • Kategorie: Adult & contemporary romance
  • Liczba stron: 384
  • Wymiary (mm): 164 x 241 x 33
  • Wydawca: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Rok wydania: 2018
  • ISBN13 (EAN): 9780008288471

Szybka dostawa od 6,99 zł, darmowa dostawa od 199 zł (Paczkomaty InPost)
55,67 zł