Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Edge of Darkness (The Cincinnati Series Book 4)

Autor:
The fourth book in Karen Rose's nail-biting Cincinnati Series revisits your favourite characters battling crime in the city's dark underbelly. Fans of Tess Gerritsen, James Patterson and Karin Slaughter will not be able to tear themselves away from this explosive thriller.
  • Język: Angielski
  • Oprawa: Paperback
  • Kategorie: Crime & mystery
  • Liczba stron: 608
  • Wymiary (mm): 197 x 129 x 38
  • Wydawca: Headline Publishing Group
  • Rok wydania: 2018
  • ISBN13 (EAN): 9781472245854

Szybka dostawa od 6,99 zł, darmowa dostawa od 199 zł (Paczkomaty InPost)
35,33 zł