Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Blue Shift

A thrilling alien space adventure with an unforgettable new heroine
Autor:
A gripping space opera for fans of Elizabeth Moon and Rachel Bach
  • Język: Angielski
  • Oprawa: Paperback
  • Kategorie: Science fiction
  • Liczba stron: 336
  • Wymiary (mm): 197 x 126 x 26
  • Wydawca: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Rok wydania: 2017
  • ISBN13 (EAN): 9780349416588

Szybka dostawa od 6,99 zł, darmowa dostawa od 199 zł (Paczkomaty InPost)
39,50 zł