Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Stylist

Autor:
'Bridget Jones meets The Devil Wears Prada !' RED 'Hilarious and uplifting ...The Stylist is the perfect beach read this summer' METRO A fast-paced, fun-packed rummage through the ultimate dressing up box, THE STYLIST is perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Kinsella.
  • Język: Angielski
  • Oprawa: Paperback
  • Kategorie: Adult & contemporary romance
  • Liczba stron: 416
  • Wymiary (mm): 198 x 126
  • Wydawca: Harlequin (UK)
  • Rok wydania: 2016
  • ISBN13 (EAN): 9781848454989

Szybka dostawa od 6,99 zł, darmowa dostawa od 199 zł (Paczkomaty InPost)
Rabat 13%
(Oszczędzasz 5 zł)
32,33 zł