0Item(s)

Nie masz produktów w koszyku.

Wyszukaj wśród milionów książek wszystkich gatunków w języku angielskim

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Scared to Death   Medina Kate, ISBN:  9780008132323 Scared to Death   Medina Kate, ISBN:  9780008132323

Scared to Death

A Gripping Crime Thriller You Won't be Able to Put Down
Autor:
Everyone is afraid. But some fears can kill you... A gripping new thriller featuring a brilliantly complex psychologist, Dr Jessie Flynn, who struggles with a dark past. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid.
  • Język: Angielski
  • Oprawa: Paperback
  • Kategorie: Crime & mystery
  • Liczba stron: 432
  • Wymiary (mm): 130 x 197 x 35
  • Wydawca: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Rok wydania: 2018
  • ISBN13 (EAN): 9780008132323

Szybka dostawa od 6,99 zł, darmowa dostawa od 199 zł (Paczkomaty InPost)
39,00 zł

Szczegóły

Everyone is afraid. But some fears can kill you... A gripping new thriller featuring a brilliantly complex psychologist, Dr Jessie Flynn, who struggles with a dark past. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid.
  1. Be the first to review this product