0Item(s)

Nie masz produktów w koszyku.

Wyszukaj wśród milionów książek wszystkich gatunków w języku angielskim

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Beneath the Skin   England Caroline, ISBN:  9780008237523 Beneath the Skin   England Caroline, ISBN:  9780008237523

Beneath the Skin

A Taut Psychological Thriller About a Life-Changing Lie
Autor:
`I was gripped immediately - perfect for fans of Into the Water by Paula Hawkins' KATERINA DIAMOND, author of THE TEACHER `Gripping, immersive, horribly believable' SANJIDA KAY, author of BONE BY BONE No-one remembers your past. But you do.
  • Język: Angielski
  • Oprawa: Paperback
  • Kategorie: Adult & contemporary romance
  • Liczba stron: 362
  • Wymiary (mm): 198 x 129 x 23
  • Wydawca: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Rok wydania: 2017
  • ISBN13 (EAN): 9780008237523

Szybka dostawa od 6,99 zł, darmowa dostawa od 199 zł (Paczkomaty InPost)
39,33 zł

Szczegóły

`I was gripped immediately - perfect for fans of Into the Water by Paula Hawkins' KATERINA DIAMOND, author of THE TEACHER `Gripping, immersive, horribly believable' SANJIDA KAY, author of BONE BY BONE No-one remembers your past. But you do.
  1. Be the first to review this product